IPL 2020

IPL Auction 2020 – List of players

As you all know that IPL 2020 is going to start from 19 of September and This time it is in Dubai, UAE. People are really waiting for IPL Auction 2020 List of all Players.

Here I bring The Exact data For You all Lovely People.

ipl auction 2020


IPL Auction 2020 List Of All Players With Price

NameFranchiseBase Price (Rs)Price (Rs)Player Role
Isuru UdanaRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakh50 lakhMedium Fast Bowler
Tom CurranRajasthan Royals1 crore1 croreFast Bowler
Nikhil NaikKolkata Knight Riders20 lakh20 lakhWK/Batsman
Shahhbaz AhamadRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakh20 lakhWK/Batsman
Lalit YadavDelhi Capitals20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Andrew TyeRajasthan Royals1 crore1 croreMedium Fast Bowler
Dale SteynRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crore2 croreFast Bowler
Mark WoodUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Marcus StoinisDelhi Capitals1 crore4.80 croreAll-rounder
Ben CuttingUnsold75 lakhUnsoldFast bowler
R Sai KishoreChennai Super Kings20 lakh20 lakhSpinner
Tushar DeshpandeDelhi Capitals20 lakh20 lakhBowler
Prabhsimran SinghKings XI Punjab20 lakh55 lakhWicket-keeper
Pavan DeshpandeRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Rohan KadamUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Andrew TyeUnsold1 croreUnsoldBowler
Dale SteynUnsold2 croreUnsoldBowler
Mohit SharmaDelhi Capitals50 lakh50 lakhBowler
Kusal PereraUnsold50 lakh50 lakhWicket-keeper
Colin de GrandhommeUnsold75 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Sanjay YadavSunrisers Hyderabad20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Prince Balwant Rai SinghMumbai Indians20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Digvijay DeshmukhMumbai Indians20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Anirudh JoshiRajasthan Royals20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Kesrick WilliamsUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Nathan EllisUnsold20 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Abdul SamadSunrisers Hyderabad20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Sujit NayakUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Tajinder DhillonKings XI Punjab20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Yudhvir CharakUnsold20 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Liam PlunkettUnsold1 croreUnsoldFast bowler
James PattinsonUnsold1 croreUnsoldFast bowler
Pravin TambeKolkata Knight Riders20 lakh20 lakhSpinner
Kuldeep SenUnsold20 lakhUnsoldFast bowler
Aryan JuyalUnsold20 lakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Chris JordanKings XI Punjab75 lakh3 croreFast bowler
Oshane ThomasRajasthan Royals50 lakh50 lakhFast bowler
Kane RichardsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore1.5 crore4 croreFast bowler
Matt HenryUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Sean AbbottUnsold75 lakhUnsoldBowler
Isuru UdanaUnsold50 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Jason HolderKings XI Punjab75 lakh3 croreBowler
Tom CurranUnsold1 croreUnsoldBowler
Fabian AllenSunrisers Hyderabad50 lakh50 lakhBowler
Tom BantonKolkata Knight Riders1 crore1 croreBatsman
Rahul ShuklaUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBowler
Mohsin KhanMumbai Indians20 lakhs20 lakhsBowler
Joshua PhilippeRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakh20 lakhBatsman
Nikhil NaikUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Shahbaz AhamadUnsold20 lakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Shams MulaniUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Chris GreenKolkata Knight Riders20 lakh20 lakhBowler
Pravin DubeyUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Sandeep BavanakaSunrisers Hyderabad20 lakh20 lakhAll-rounder
Ayush BadoniUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Adam MilneUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Josh HazlewoodChennai Super Kings2 crore2 croreBowler
Mustafizur RahmanUnsold1 croreUnsoldBowler
Alzarri JosephUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Mark WoodUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Barinder SranUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Anrich NortjeUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
James NeeshamKings XI Punjab50 lakh50 lakhAll-rounder
Ben CuttingUnsold75 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Rishi DhawanUnsold50 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Colin MunroUnsold1 croreUnsoldAll-rounder
Andile PhehlukwayoUnsold50 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Mitchell MarshSunrisers Hyderabad2 crore2 croreAll-rounder
Marcus StoinisUnsold1 croreUnsoldAll-rounder
Carlos BrathwaiteUnsold50 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Martin GuptillUnsold1 croreUnsoldBatsman
Colin IngramUnsold50 Lakh50 lakhBatsman
Manoj TiwaryUnsold50 lakh50 lakhBatsman
Saurabh TiwaryMumbai Indians50 lakh50 lakhBatsman
David MillerRajasthan Royals75 lakh75 lakhBatsman
Evin LewisUnsold1 croreUnsoldBatsman
Shimron HetmyerDelhi Capitals50 lakh7.75 croreBatsman
Noor AhmadUnsold30 lakhUnsoldBowler
Ravi BishnoiKings XI Punjab20 lakh2 croreBowler
Midhun SideshUnsold20 LakhUnsoldBowler
M SiddarthKolkata Knight Riders20 lakh20 lakhBowler
KC CariappaUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBowler
Riley MeredithUnsold40 lakhUnsoldBowler
Ishan PorelKings XI Punjab20 lakh20 lakhBowler
Kartik TyagiRajasthan Royals20 lakh1.3 croreBowler
Tuhsar DeshpandeUnsold20 lakh20 lakhBowler
Kulwant KhejroliyaUnsold20 lakh20 lakhBowler
Akash SinghRajasthan Royals20 lakh20 lakhBowler
Vishnu VinodUnsold20 LakhUnsoldBatsman
Ankush BainsUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Prabhsimran SinghUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
KS BharatUnsold20 LakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Kedar DevdharUnsold20 LakhUnsoldBatsman
Anuj RawatRajasthan Royals20 lakh80 lakhBatsman
Shahrukh KhanUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Pavan DeshpandeUnsold20 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Daniel SamsUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBowler
Yashasvi JaiswalRajasthan Royals20 lakh2.4 croreBatsman
Varun ChakravarthyKolkata Knight Riders30 lakh4 croreBowler
Deepak HoodaKings XI Punjab40 lakh50 lakhAll-rounder
Priyam GargSunrisers Hyderabad20 lakh1.9 croreBatsman
Virat SinghSunrisers Hyderabad20 lakh1.9 croreBatsman
Rahul TripathiKolkata Knight Riders20 lakh60 lakhBatsman
Harpreet BhatiaUnsold20 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Rohan KadamUnsold20 LakhUnsoldBatsman
Manjot KalraUnsold20 LakhUnsoldBatsman
Zahir KhanUnsold50 LakhUnsoldSpinner
Hayden Walsh JrUnsold50 lakhUnsoldSpinner
Adam ZampaUnsold75 lakhUnsoldSpinner
Ish SodhiUnsold75 lakhUnsoldSpinner
Piyush ChawlaChennai Super Kings1 crore6.75 croreSpinner
Sheldon CottrellKings XI Punjab50 lakh8.5 croreFast bowler
Tim SoutheeUnsold1 croreUnsoldFast bowler
Nathan Coulter-NileMumbai Indians1 crore8 croreFast bowler
Andrew TyeUnsold1 croreUnsoldBowler
Jaydev UnadkatRajasthan Royals1 crore3 croreFast bowler
Dale SteynUnsold2 croreUnsoldFast bowler
Mohit SharmaUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBowler
Shai HopeUnsold50 lakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Kusal PereraUnsold50 lakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Naman OjhaUnsold50 lakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Mushfiqur RahimUnsold75 lakhsUnsoldWicket-keeper
Heinrich KlaasenUnsold50 lakhUnsoldWicket-keeper
Alex CareyDelhi Capitals50 Lakh2.40 croreWicket-keeper
Stuart BinnyUnsold50 lakhUnsoldAll-rounder
Chris MorrisRoyal Challengers Bangalore1.50 crore10 croreAll-rounder
Sam CurranChennai Super Kings1 crore5.5 croreAll-rounder
Pat CumminsKolkata Knight Riders2 crore15.50 croreAll-rounder
Colin de GrandhommeUnsold75 lakhsUnsoldAll-rounder
Yusuf PathanUnsoldRs 1 croreUnsoldAll-rounder
Chris WoakesDelhi Capitals1.50 crore1.50 croreAll-rounder
Cheteshwar PujaraUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Hanuma VihariUnsold50 lakhUnsoldBatsman
Glenn MaxwellKings XI Punjab2 crore10.75 croreAll-rounder
Robin UthappaRajasthan Royals1.5 crore3 croreWK/Batsman
Jason RoyDelhi Capitals1.5 crore1.5 croreBatsman
Eoin MorganKolkata Knight Riders1.5 crore5.25 croreBatsman
Chris LynnMumbai Indians2 crore2 croreBatsman
Aaron FinchRoyal Challengers Bangalore1 crore4.40 croreBatsman

Click here and Get to know about IPL 2020 First Match Details

Read More :


More About : Dream 11 Title Sponsor


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button